Kontakt

KommunMedia
Box 55157, 501 14 Borås

Tel: 010-160 55 20
info@kommunmedia.se

Besöksadress: 
Lidaholmsgatan 3, 503 38 Borås

Leveransadress:
Mariedalsgatan 13, 503 38 Borås

Försäljning

Ann-Britt Ehrencrona
0734-13 34 12
ann-britt.ehrencrona@kommunmedia.se

Anne-Britt Sundberg
0734-13 34 08
anne-britt.sundberg@kommunmedia.se

Ann-Christine Emilsson
010-160 55 21
ann-christine.emilsson@kommunmedia.se

Emelie Holmstrand
010-160 55 27
emelie.holmstrand@kommunmedia.se

Ewa Knutsson
010-160 55 23
ewa.knutsson@kommunmedia.se

Helena Trost
010-160 55 24
helena.trost@kommunmedia.se

Jana Hager
010-160 55 36
jana.hager@kommunmedia.se

Jenny Svensson
010-160 55 25
jenny.svensson@kommunmedia.se

Maria Rydén
010-160 55 29
maria.ryden@kommunmedia.se

Mariana Weijmer
010-160 55 26
mariana.weijmer@kommunmedia.se